UIMEC UIL - Unione Italiana Mezzadri e Coltivatori Diretti

Organismi

Segreteria Nazionale

Mammucari Enrica
De Pascale Fabrizio
Maccadino Tommaso
Majrone Guido
Pagliaro Amelia
Tonghini Enrico
Segretario Generale
Segretario Nazionale
Segretario Nazionale
Segretario Nazionale
Segretario Nazionale
Tesoriere
enricamammucari@uila.it
fabriziodepascale@uila.it
macaddino.t@uila.it
guidomajrone@uila.it
uilapesca.pescara@gmail.com
enricotonghini@uila.it

Consiglio Nazionale

Mammucari Enrica
De Pascale Fabrizio
Macaddino Tommaso
Majrone Guido
Pagliaro Amelia
Tonghini Enrico
Annunziata Teresa
Buongiorno Pietro
Ceccanti Francesco
Coccia Delfino
Di Giosafat Flaviano
Di Gregorio Maria Concetta
Formisano Fabio
Gallizioli Giorgio
Garau Gaia
Giaimo Antonio
Guerra Pier Paolo
Laurenza Maria
Lippa Leonardo
Lombardo Luca
Losito Andrea
Losito Franco
Mambrini Federico
Mantovani Silvana
Marica Luciano
Mattei Antonio
Mazza Alessandro
Merlino Antonio
Modanesi Sergio
Muccio Carlo
Nardiello Gerardo
Pensabene Antonino
Rabaglia Valeria
Sardone Massimiliano
Sbarbati Claudio
Storti Nicola
enricamammucari@uila.it
fabriziodepascale@uila.it
macaddino.t@uila.it
guidomajrone@uila.it
uilapesca.pescara@gmail.com
enricotonghini@uila.it
teresaannunziata@uila.it
buongiorno.p@uila.it
livorno@uila.it
coccia.d@uila.it
digiosafat.f@uila.it
digregorio.c@uila.it
fabio.formisano@uila.it
uilapesca@uila.it
garau.g@uila.it
catania@uila.it
guerra.p@uila.it
marialaurenza@uila.it
lippa.l@uila.it
l.lombardo@uilservizilatina.it
losito.andrea@yahoo.it
cspmolfetta@libero.it
mambrini.f@uila.it
uila.rovigo@gmail.com
sardiniafish@tiscali.it
antoniomattei@uila.it
rimini@uila.it
merlino.a@uila.it
modanesi.s@uila.it
muccio.c@uilapesca.eu
nardiello.g@uila.it
pensabene.a@uila.it
genova@uila.it
lazionord@uilapesca.eu
sbarbati.c@uila.it
storti.n@uila.it

Revisori dei Conti

Buzzao Massimo
Cavallaro Andrea
Mozzetta Rosa
uilapesca@uila.it
catania@uila.it
roma@uila.it

Esecutivo Nazionale

Mammucari Enrica
De Pascale Fabrizio
Maccadino Tommaso
Majrone Guido
Pagliaro Amelia
Tonghini Enrico
Laurenza Maria
Gallizioli Giorgio
Formisano Fabio
Garau Gaia
Losito Franco
Mambrini Federico
Mattei Antonio
Modanesi Sergio
Muccio Carlo
Pensabene Antonino
Sardone Massimiliano
mammucari.e@uila.it
fabriziodepascale@uila.it
macaddino.t@uila.it
guidomajrone@uila.it
uilapesca.pescara@gmail.it
enricotonghini@uila.it
marialaurenza@uila.it
uilapesca@uila.it
fabio.formisano@libero.it
garau.g@uila.it
cspmolfetta@libero.it
mambrini.f@uila.it
antoniomattei@uila.it
modanesi.s@uila.it
muccio.c@uilapesca.eu
pensabene.a@uila.it
lazionord@uilapesca.eu