UIMEC UIL - Unione Italiana Mezzadri e Coltivatori Diretti

Organismi

Segreteria Nazionale

Enrica Mammucari
Fabrizio De Pascale
Tommaso Maccadino
Guido Majrone
Enrico Tonghini
Segretario Generale
Segretario Nazionale
Segretario Nazionale
Segretario Nazionale
Tesoriere
enricamammucari@uila.it
fabriziodepascale@uila.it
macaddino.t@uila.it
guidomajrone@uila.it
enricotonghini@uila.it

Consiglio Nazionale

Enrica Mammucari
Fabrizio De Pascale
Tommaso Macaddino
Guido Majrone
Enrico Tonghini
Teresa Annunziata
Domenico Baiano
Pietro Buongiorno
Aurora Casillo
Delfino Coccia
Michele D'Agostino
Flaviano Di Giosafat
Maria Concetta Di Gregorio
Gaia Garau
Pier Paolo Guerra
Leonardo Lippa
Luca Lombardo
Franco Losito
Federico Mambrini
Silvana Mantovani
Antonio Mattei
Alessandro Mazza
Antonio Merlino
Sergio Modanesi
Carlo Muccio
Gerardo Nardiello
Amelia Pagliaro
Antonino Pensabene
Antonio Pietrelli
Claudio Sbarbati
Nicola Storti
enricamammucari@uila.it
fabriziodepascale@uila.it
macaddino.t@uila.it
guidomajrone@uila.it
enricotonghini@uila.it
teresaannunziata@uila.it
d.baiano@alice.it
buongiorno.p@uila.it
auroracasillo.uila@libero.it
coccia.d@uila.it
dagostino.m@uila.it
digiosafat.f@uila.it
digregorio.c@uila.it
garau.g@uila.it
guerra.p@uila.it
lippa.l@uila.it
l.lombardo@uilservizilatina.it
cspmolfetta@libero.it
pisa@uila.it
ferrara@uila.it
antoniomattei@uila.it
rimini@uila.it
merlino.a@uila.it
modanesi.s@uila.it
muccio.c@uilapesca.eu
nardiello.g@uila.it
uilapesca.pescara@gmail.it
pensabene.a@uila.it
grosseto@uila.it
sbarbati.c@uila.it
storti.n@uila.it

Collegio dei Revisori dei Conti

Massimo Buzzao • Presidente
Andrea Cavallaro
Francesco Paternoster
uilapesca@uila.it
catania@uila.it
roma@uila.it